I am a podcaster! Listen to me!

I think the title of this post says it all. I have jumped into the fun routine of podcasting with my good friend Mike Sheehan (who was a part of The Entertainment Blue a while back). It’s called On the Movie Front Podcast and we discuss movie news, reviews, and play some fun movie games for approximately 45 minutes to an hour. It’s a lot of fun and I think anyone interested in movies would enjoy it. Check it out!

Click here to listen to On the Movie Front Podcast – Episode 7

To check out all of our episodes, visit On the Movie Front Podcast

Leave a Reply

