I can’t wait to see “Jennifer’s Body”

megan_fox2

Why?  Well isn’t the reason obvious?  Actually is it?  I could say it’s because of the smoking hot brunette starring in the movie.  Or I could say it’s because of the girl-on-girl kiss between Megan Fox and Amanda Seyfried.  Or maybe it’s because it looks like a pretty kick ass horror movie (okay that one was a blatant lie… I hate horror films).  Maybe I’ll gain some credibility if I said I’m pumped because this is Diablo Cody’s follow-up screenplay to her Oscar-winning Juno.

Okay, all of the reasons above are true as to why I’m stoked to watch Jennifer’s Body (yes, even because it’s a horror film.  Heck, Drag Me to Hell was awesome.  This looks like it really has potential).  And plus… just look at her!  Dang.

Jennifer’s Body will hit the theaters on September 18.  Save the date.

Leave a Reply

