Chris Daughtry covers Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face”

What do you get when you have a talented musician like Chris Daughtry perform one of the most popular dance songs on the radio?  A feeling of shame that we allowed Lady Gaga to plague our ears with her repetitive and overplayed hooks.  She should just stick to writing songs… let the real professionals perform them.  Frankly, I didn’t know it was possible for me to like “Poker Face” so much… the same song and the same lyrics, yet somehow Daughtry makes it exponentially better.

Check it out here.

One Response to Chris Daughtry covers Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face”

  1. Farmville says:

    I’m br0wsing the web seeking for relevant information like in your web log. I’m impressed with the message. Thanks for the informati0n, keep up the nice work. I’ll bookmark your web site so I can find for updates later. Sorry for my bad english, it’s non my native language

Leave a Reply

