USA Today: 21 TV Shows on the bubble

USA Today’s Gary Levin broke down the 21 network series that are “on the bubble” between renewal and cancellation.  Here’s the link to the article.

http://www.usatoday.com/life/television/news/2009-04-15-sos-network-chart_N.htm

Going through the chart, it’s clear to me that I don’t watch that much television.  The main shows I care or somewhat care about are mostly safe:  Lost, Heroes, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, The Office, 30 Rock, Friday Night Lights, 24, House, and The Simpsons.  The one show that I do follow and am concerned about is Dollhouse.  I’ve heard many things from how the show is being canceled to how the show might be saved… so in my mind it’s a coin flip right now.  But there is certainly a good amount of television programs coming back next season.

Leave a Reply

